Showing 1 results

Archival description
School of Journalism Text
Print preview View:

1 results with digital objects Show results with digital objects

Atkinson Lecture Series materials

The Atkinson Lecture series , established in 1974, came from a $50,000 grant obtained by Doug MacFarlane, then chairperson of the Journalism Department, from the Atkinson Foundation. The Atkinson Foundation was established to commemorate the late ...